My 2007 Blues and Bliss

31 12 2007

I was tagged by Ms. Marikenya (thanks sis!) about the 2008 New Year Blues and Bliss blog tag train.

Here’s how it works:

1. Copy some of the description of this tagging meme and modify it with your own.
2. Provide your Blues and Bliss answers like how I gave mine.
3. Post the name and the link of all those who joined this meme including the one who initiated it and the one who tagged you! If you get a pingback, include also that person in the link list.
4. Let’s all have a wonderful 2008! Cheers!😀

  • My 2007 Blues were —

When I came back from my Pinas vacation last September, di ko talaga yun makakalimutan kasi halos isang buwan ata ako nag-iiyak at halos ubusin ko laman ng wallet ko para tawagan sila maya’t maya. Hirap kasi talagang mahiwalay sa mahal sa buhay.

  • My 2007 Bliss were —
  1. After 2 years of longing, I finally visited my family last August.
  2. I have submitted my documents for Permanent Residence, at last!
  3. Having lots of friends and being able to spend time with them.
  4. Joining WPP at makakilala ng mga mabubuti, makukulit at magagaling na bloggers.
  5. Became more closer to God.

Dahil sa new year, I’m tagging YOU na makakabasa nito… God bless us all!😉


Mga Tugon

Information

14 responses

31 12 2007
gina

Happy New Year to you Michelle! May 2008 be the best year yet!

31 12 2007
31 12 2007
myglitch

Happy New Year po.

1 01 2008
lilmiz

yeah! let’s! (have a wonderful 2008😀 ) .. happy new year!!😀

1 01 2008
1 01 2008
ambo

happy new year to you and your family!

1 01 2008
joy

Hi Misyel! Thanks for visiting Your Love Coach. I look forward to visiting your blog more often this year.

Happy 2008! If you want to learn how to say Happy New Year in many 90+ different languages, go to my blog The Goddess In You.

joy
Your Love Coach
The Goddess In You
Norwich Daily Photo

1 01 2008
homebodyhubby

maganda yung #5…
ito yung isang klase ng listahan na pwede mong sabihin “and the last but not the least…” and I know that is what you mean. 😉
kasi pag yan ang inuna, lahat ng bliss at blessings kasunod na! …hindi ba, kapatid?
more “blisses” in 2008! cheers! 😀

1 01 2008
chuvaness

all the best to yah amiga! mwaaaaah

2 01 2008
mhel

wonderful sis! very sincere…🙂 thanks for being my friend. ur one of the best few iv met in wpp. god bless..

2 01 2008
mousey

may blues at bliss man, mas pinapatatag pa niya tayo.

happy new year!

2 01 2008
Raymond Lee Quijano

arg, no time for me to tag. bawi na lang ako next time. ^_^

2 01 2008
iceyelo

Happy New Year!!! Wishing you all the best.🙂

5 01 2008
MisyeL

Salamat po ng marami sa lahat ng bumati, di ko na kayo iisa-isahin… God bless!😉

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

