Fafa Piolo

30 10 2007
I finally met my longtime crush last Saturday and gosh it really made my day super duper enjoyable. Kinilig si Misyel the first time she saw Piolo on stage like most of the people inside the hall. The concert is not that good though because of the venue, sound system and lightings but to simply glimpse at my fafa P is all that matters to me, hehe… I’ve been in the Philippines for so many years pero dito ko lang pala siya makikita sa Canada, ang saya talaga! )
I want to share with you a short video I took during the concert:


Mga Tugon

Information

4 responses

30 10 2007
Gina

HI Misyel!

Aha, kayo pala ni Leah magkasama =)

I read similar feedbacks regarding the concert- the ‘not too good’ sound system and lighting,etc.etc.
Pero , I’m sure, okay lang yun, the thing is, you saw FafaFiolo (overba?)
and heard him sing in person.

Way to go!

30 10 2007
Leah

Enjoy na enjoy. Kilig na kilig. Mahina tayo, di naka-kiss o yakap o shake-hands man lang.

Sa susunod, DAPAT ha?!

1 11 2007
becky

wow thats something.. and it shows s post mo n kinlig u!! ^^

nwei, i have something for you at my page..

take care..

1 11 2007
Gypsy

I’ve always been a real fan but have never seen him in person–better not, kasi di ko alam anong gagawin ko pagmakita ko siya in the flesh..baka nakakahiya..hehe.

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

